Posted by: cck | June 1, 2015

oh, hiiiiiiii

Yeah. It’s been months.

I’ve been recovering, learning to walk without a limp, getting really into nail polish, and living with my fantastic family. It’s been… a lot. I needed a hiatus. I needed a moment to catch my breath. Because, as a friend said, I’m really just in the zone.

Getting it done. Moving forward. Bending, bending, bending all over the place. Being a woman is a bit like being a shark – you never stop moving.

Leave a Reply

Categories

