Posted by: cck | March 25, 2014

day thirteen

I’m good. Like, really good.

I’m tired – of course – I have an almost-22 month old and a 13 day old. I’m sort of supposed to be tired. The thing I’m not? I’m not sad. I’m not crying. I’m not worried. I know I’ll be going back on meds at some point in the near future, but it’s not going to be because I’m crying all the time.

Whew. It feels like such a relief. I feel like I bounced back much quicker. It helps that I know how to do this, or I think I know how to do this. It helps that it’s spring. It helps that my child slept for five hours on Saturday night.

This is not bad. I like it. How could you not?

Too cool for school

too cool for school

 

all smiles

all smiles

spring all over

spring all over

Responses

  1. Sharing your happiness and joy! :) AC

    ________________________________


Leave a Reply

Categories

