Posted by: cck | March 10, 2012

cravings

So far, I haven’t had crazy cravings… unless you count my desire for mustard.  I crave mustard on everything – and all kinds of mustard: dijon, brown, spicy, stone ground, bright neon yellow.  Don’t even get me started on Gulden’s.  One of my favorite takeout places offers it in packets – and thankfully, the lovely gals behind the counter have started loading our bags with it.  I suck it down.

I’m not proud.  But, dang, if it isn’t delicious.  Don’t judge, or at least don’t judge me too much.

Leave a Reply

Categories

