Posted by: cck | August 19, 2011

the bluud

My aunt and I used to joke about fundamentalist churches in the south — they were always singing about the bluud.  Pretty sure it was in reference to the lamb.  The bluud of the lamb.  Yup, that’s what us Southern Baptists do, we like bluud as much as the Cullens.  (Oh yes I did just make Twilight reference!)

Not real sure where I was going with that – but it seemed like a good start to the great news that I am pretty sure I am having a period.  Ha!  I think I am.  I’m like Tommy the Train with a box of playtex.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

